The Bark Park Book

The Bark Park Book

The Bark Park Book

No review yet. Write Review
Regular Price $5.99

Vendor : Penguin Random House

Sorry! Our The Bark Park Book is currently sold out.

Want to be notified when it becomes available again? Simply register your interest and we'll send you a message when it does.

-
+
in stock SOLD OUT
Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5-8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Pups love the Bark Park, the best dog park around. Only one thing would make it better for everyone—a bench! But a bench isn’t in the park budget. How can Lila and her friends raise the money? With a dog wash! They reach 25% of the goal, then 50%, until . . . a sudden shower threatens to make the dog wash a 100% washout!